Logo

Noosa Pickleball Club

Events Calendar

Noosa Pickleball Club offers many opportunties to play pickleball. Our calender lists our organized play sessions that the club hosts. Other sessions are also available at:

  1. Olive Donaldson Courts - McKinnon Drive, Tewantin - book a time via npc.pickleplanner.com. Bring 3 club member friends, your paddles and balls and have fun at this new venue. Note: You must be a Noosa Pickleball Club member or have a PAA number to book the courts. Prior to booking your first session you will need to register.
    1. Available booking times are on the npc.pickleplanner.com calendar but normally it's any time:
      • Monday: 7:00AM to Noon | Tuesday: 1PM to 9PM | Wednesday: 7:00AM - Noon or 5:00PM to 9:00Pm | Thursday: 5:30PM to 9:00PM | Friday: 7:00AM - Noon | Saturday: 8:00 - Noon | Sunday: All Day. 
  2. New to Pickleball - you can contact Noosa Pickleball Club at info@noosapickleballclub.com to arrange a free introductory session. You will then be guided into the appropriate play session.

Upcoming events

Olive - Social Play
Fri 12 Apr 2024 17:00 — Fri 26 Jul 2024 19:30
Tewantin - Olive Donaldson
Monday - Evening session Noosaville State School (Intermediate and Advanced)
Mon 01 Jul 2024 18:00 — Mon 23 Dec 2024 20:00
Noosaville State School
Intermediate Club Session
Sat 06 Jul 2024 13:00 — Sat 01 Feb 2025 15:00
Tewantin - Olive Donaldson
Intermediate and Advanced League Session 6
Thu 11 Jul 2024 06:45 — Thu 12 Sep 2024 09:30
Noosa Leisure Centre
NLC Friday - Social Play
Fri 19 Jul 2024 12:00 — Fri 23 Aug 2024 13:30
Noosa Leisure Centre
Advanced Club Play 3.5+
Sat 20 Jul 2024 15:00 — Sat 31 Aug 2024 17:00
McKinnon Dr, Pickleball Courts
NLC Sunday - Pickleball Beginner (Advanced) & Intermediate Play
Sun 21 Jul 2024 07:00 — Sun 05 Jan 2025 10:30
Noosa Leisure Centre
NLC Sunday - Pickleball (NEWCOMERS + BEGINNERS)
Sun 21 Jul 2024 10:30 — Sun 05 Jan 2025 11:59
Noosa Leisure Centre
Australian Championship 2024
Multiple Day event
KDV Sport - Carrara 221 Nerang-Broadbeach Rd Ca

Sponsors